In focus

Presidency of the Council of Europe

For the third time after 1987 and 2001, Liechtenstein holds the presidency of the Committee of Ministers of the Council of Europe for six months from 15 November 2023. This opens another significant chapter in the history of Liechtenstein's foreign policy.

An unhandled error has occurred. Reload 🗙